Facebook Pixel SGS College | Be Outstanding
 Term Dates

SGS College Holiday and Term Dates

Term Dates
2021/2022

Term/holiday First day Last day
Term 4 22 February 2021 31 March 2021
Term 5 19 April 2021 28 May 2021
Term 6 7 June 2021 2 July 2021
Term 1 Monday 6th September 2021 Wednesday 20th October 2021
Term 2 Monday 1st November 2021 Thursday 16th December 2021
Term 3 Wednesday 5th January 2022 Friday 18th February 2022
Term 4 Monday 28th February 2022 Wednesday 6th April 2022
Term 5 Monday 25th April 2022 Friday 27th May 2022
Term 6 Monday 6th June 2022 Friday 1st July 2022