South Gloucestershire and Stroud College.
Higher, Professional, Technical.
Outstanding by standing out

Childcare and Education.

SGS Stroud

Useful Contacts

Head of Department

Paulette Languerand

Paulette.Languerand@sgscol.ac.uk

01453 761291

Level 1

Julia Ray

Julia.Ray@sgscol.ac.uk 

01453 847312

Level 2

Elly Willett

Elly.Willett@sgscol.ac.uk 

01453 761238

Level 3

Denise Houser

Denise.Houser@sgscol.ac.uk

01453 761287

Foundation Degree

Joanne Munyard

Joanne.Munyard@sgscol.ac.uk

01453 761236

Work Placement

Louise Tuffin

Louise.Tuffin@sgscol.ac.uk

01453 761271