South Gloucestershire and Stroud College.
Higher, Professional, Technical.
Outstanding by standing out

Engineering.

SGS Stroud

Useful Contacts - Engineering

Head of Department

Andrew Keenan

andrew.keenan@sgscol.ac.uk
01453 761294

Level 2 Engineering

Andrew Jorden

andrew.jorden@sgscol.ac.uk
01453 761231

Level 3 Mechanical Engineering & SolidWorks

Stephen Kittner

Stephen.kittner@sgscol.ac.uk
01453 847322

Level 3 Electrical/Electronic Engineering

Richard Bones

Richard.bones@sgscol.ac.uk
01453 761214

HNC Mechanical Engineering

Khalil Koash

Khalil.Koash@sgscol.ac.uk
01453 761283

HNC Mechanical Engineering

Eric Masuku

eric.masuku@sgscol.ac.uk
01453 761255

Apprenticeships

Trudy Hillier

Trudy.hillier@sgscol.ac.uk
01453 761135

Courses for employers

Chris Hill

Chris.hill@sgscol.ac.uk
01453 761155