South Gloucestershire and Stroud College.
Higher, Professional, Technical.
Outstanding by standing out

Childcare and Education.

SGS Filton

Useful Contacts


Head of Department
Paulette Languerand
Paulette.Languerand@sgscol.ac.uk
01453 761291 // 0117 909 2281

 Level 1   
Julia Ray
Julia.Ray@sgscol.ac.uk
0117 909 2291

Level 2 
Kirsty Bond
Kirsty.Bond@sgscol.ac.uk
0117 909 2291

Level 3
Jaqui Masters-Fry
Jaqui.Masters-Fry@sgscol.ac.uk
0117 909 2291

HNC
Julie Harris
Julie.Harris@sgscol.ac.uk
0117 909 2291

Work Placement
Louisa Tickner-Jenkins
Louisa.Tickner-Jenkins@sgscol.ac.uk
0117 909 2291

Student Administrator
Charlotte Edwards
Charlotte.Edwards@sgscol.ac.uk
0117 909 2383