South Gloucestershire and Stroud College.
Higher, Professional, Technical.
Outstanding by standing out

Beauty Therapy & Hairdressing.

SGS Filton

Useful Contacts - Beauty and Hair Filton

Head of Department

Gill Cameron

Gill.Cameron@sgscol.ac.uk

01453 761267 

Entry Level 3 Hair and Beauty

Helen Fearne

Helen.Fearne@sgscol.ac.uk

0117 9092351

Level 1 Beauty

Rachael Edwards

Rachael.Edwards@sgscol.ac.uk

0117 9092351

Level 2 Beauty / Level 2 Nails

Ann Williams

Ann.Williams@sgscol.ac.uk

0117 9092351

Level 3 Complimentary Therapies

Tracey Channon

Tracey.Channon@sgscol.ac.uk

0117 9092351

Level 3 Beauty

Vicki Ullathorne-Wright

Vicki.Ullathorne-Wright@sgscol.ac.uk

0117 9092351

Level 2 Hair and Media Make Up

Ruth Mitchell

Ruth.Mitchell@sgscol.ac.uk

0117 9092351

Level 3 Theatrical Make-up

Ruth Mitchell

Ruth.Mitchell@sgscol.ac.uk

0117 9092351